Month: June 2013

  • Life

    Ah, life.

    What a confusing conundrum of catastrophic occurrences, coincidental accidets, and climactic occasions.

    It is a journey. A singular path, laid out for each of us individually, that joins and separates seemingly at random with the paths of others, whether we want it to or not. This site is a fine example of that. It is a path in and of itself, made up of the paths of countless others, joining and breaking off as their own journey runs its course. And soon, it seems, this jumble of intertwined paths will, too, come to an end, and many paths will part and never cross aga
    Unfortunately, my path led me away from your’s quite a bit ago, but certainly not because that was what I had wanted. Yet, it seems that before the larger path of Xanga ends, our paths meet again, if only for a little while (though I will make steps to prevent that).

    Not much has happened on my end in the time of my absence. Though I am currently in low spirits, it is not because of anything worth writing about, and hopefully soon I’ll be right as rain, though I’m not exactly sure how right rain is.

    Speaking of writing, I am almost halfway through my first book (it won’t be published or anything; it’s more of a personal project), and have several short stories in the works. Hopefully, I will be able to share them with you on Xanga 2.0.

    If you want more details, then i guess ask detailed questions and I’ll answer them. I really, truly, greatly missed you all. Let me know how you are doing, or if there’s a certain post that came up in my hiatus that you would like me to read.

    Aaron “Tigah.”

  • Just so You Know…

    …I miss you people…