July 31, 2013

  • 2,131

     

    Dear Like_A_Tigah,

    It’s been 2,131 days since you joined Xanga!

     

     

    Wow. 2,131 days. And that’s just this site. That’s around 5 & 1/2 years. Xanga has been there with me through so much. Sure, these last two years I’ve been in and out, but I never could leave. I couldn’t just let go. Not after all Xanga has done for me.

     

    Xanga has taught me how to open up. Xanga is where I found my love for writing, and it allowed me to share this love with some of the greatest people I’ve never met. I couldn’t possibly name those people. They know who they are. But Xanga has been one of my best friends. I know I didn’t get Premium, and, despite my best efforts, never even made True. But I’m a Xangan, through and through.

    There are so many things I want to say…

    Hopefully I can say them on Xanga 2.0.

    See ya there?

     

    ~ Aaron “Tigah”

Comments (3)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *